Once you have launched the survey and shared it, at some stage you may want to follow up with the reminder, so people who haven’t yet completed the survey are prompted to do so.
If you shared the survey via the WorkInConfidence platform directly (i.e. private survey), there are two ways for you to send a reminder Email notification to people that your survey is targeted to:
1. Sending reminders with a pre-populated email which cannot be changed:
- Go to Created Survey tab on the left hand side function menu and click the ellipsis icon underneath ACTIONS on the right hand side of the page. When you do so, the actions menu will appear, with ‘Send Reminders’ as one of the options:
- When you click on ‘Send Reminders’ the following pop-up window will appear, so you can confirm or cancel your action:
2. Sending custom email reminders:
- Go to the Created Surveys page and underneath ACTIONS for that survey click the ellipsis icon, then click Share.
The Share option on a private survey (distributed to the registered users on the WorkInConfidence platform) takes you to the Send survey request or reminder emails page (as per below), which allows you to customise the email in the same way you originally did when sending it. You can learn more about it from the Sending a Request to Complete a Survey to Registered Users support article.
Need more help? If you'd like help or support on any feature of WorkInConfidence then please get in touch by either creating a new support ticket, sending an email to [email protected] or using the chat function in the bottom right of the page.






